Mid-Atlantic Symphony

Mid-Atlantic Symphony
August 16, 2020
3PM / Doors 2:30PM

Tickets for the April 5th concert will be honored. Refunds can be honored at the place of purchase.

To conclude our season, we will play Darius Milhaud’s Creation of the World, certainly, one of the most fun French Jazzy pieces in the orchestral repertoire, followed by the iconic Piano Concerto No. 1 by Tchaikovsky, featuring Russian-born pianist Boris Slutsky. The great Pictures at an Exhibition by Modest Mussorgsky, orchestrated by Maurice Ravel will close a season that we are so proud to present to you!

  • Darius Milhaud, Creation of the World
  • Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Piano Concerto No. 1
  • Modest Mussorgsky, Pictures at an Exhibition



Tickets $50